About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Dec-16
Address Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 0B8, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Full-Time

Nanny/mother's helper:
We are looking for a nanny for our two young children both under the age of 3. We need someone who is fun, kind, loving, upbeat, positive and compassionate. Someone who can prep healthy snacks and meals, do light house cleaning duties and provide educational activities as well as going outside on walks and to play.We do have a cat so must be able to be around one. We need you to possess first aid and cpr training As well as a background in some sort of medical position will be preferred. Experience with newborn-3 year olds is a MUST. You must be willing to travel with our family and have completely open availability. Our family is our world so any potential employees MUST provide criminal security check AS WELL as a child welfare check. LMIA not available. We are looking for a start date as soon as possible for the right candidate! Pay is $11.20/hour. If you feel like this is the position for you please send us your resume and we will contact you about an interview.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: