About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Nov-16
Address Windsor, ON N9B2Y5
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Temporary
Veteran Friendly Learn More

I am a student who will be entering my third year at the Univeristy of Windsor in their dramatic arts program. I am a very active individual. I lead a healthy lifestyle and love the outdoors. I am a very creative and love delving into DIY projects and baking recipes. I have the experience working with youth ages three months to sixteen years of age. I began to babysit at the age of eight and have worked with many families over the years. I've had the opportunity to work as a youth camp counselor at the Timmins Family YMCA two summers in a row. I've also taught infants age two to four ballet. In high school, I volunteered many times with the elementary schools with events and field trips. I also did a co-op at O'Gorman High School as a TA with the grade nine, eleven and twelve drama classes. I am first aid certified. I am skilled in the areas of diaper changing, cooking, cleaning, bathing, and bedtime routine.

If you are in need, please send me an email.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: