About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Sep-16
Address Cambridge, ON, Canada
View map

Hello everyone!
I'm a stay at home mom of two, a 4 year old and a 1 year old :)

I'm offering before and after school care, or full day care for those who are not attending school yet! I live just off of can-amera, which is close to the 401 and Hwy 24. It's a lovely neighbourhood close to Whitmer park that I take my kids to daily and the area is very child friendly. I have lots of experience with a wide range of children/babies! I'm looking to help some parents out with care for their little ones with reasonable prices as I know child care can be so expensive. I live in a smoke free pet friendly home that's filled with lots of love and lots of fun things for kids to do/play with. My daughter attends Mother Teresa elementary school and is a bus student so bus pick up and drop off is available for that school if need be. :)

Send me an email if you're interested!
Thanks, Karli
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: