About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Dec-16
Address 729 Parkview Crescent, Cambridge, ON N3H 5A1, Canada
View map

My Name is Megan and I'm a stay at home mom of 3 offering childcare within my home.
My children are a 10 & 3-year-old boy and a 2-year-old girl. We also have a dog, he is great with kids but tends to avoid them.

I am currently offering full or part time care for the summer or year round. I'm just starting out so I currently have 3 openings.
I'm taking names for before and after school care in September, including PA days and breaks based on availability.

Hours are 6a - 6p M-F
$160 per week - full time
$125 per week - part time - 4hrs or less/day
$125 per week - before and after school care

I have plenty of experience with children of all ages & have all toys etc. for any age. Would prefer children 18mths and older as it would allow me to spend equal time with all, but am willing to take any age.
I have a clean PRC (checked within the last 2 yrs for Scouts Canada) and am going to renew my CPR & First Aid shortly.

I have a playroom with TONS of toys & a tv with Netflix so I control what they are watching, playpens and mattresses for naps, potties for training, video baby monitors throughout the house, a fenced in backyard with a misting gazebo for shade and relief on hot days.
Smoke free home.

I love doing crafts, singing silly songs and dancing like no ones watching :) I encourage noise making, creative play and educational shows that lets them learn new things without knowing it.

Meal time is fully up to you. I would provide balanced, healthy meals & snacks. However, for allergies and picky eaters you are welcome to send food with them and we would negotiate a cost based on meals provided. *We are peanut butter friendly*

Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: