About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 11-Jan-17
Address 18 Elizabeth St, Cambridge, ON N3C 2S9, Canada
View map

Hi everyone,

I have been running a successful daycare for the past six years on a quiet street in Hespeler. I am located near Hillcrest Public School and I live across the street from a small park. I have two children of my own ages 3 and 9. I am CPR and First Aid Certified and have my police records check.

I have a very large fully fenced backyard with a playset and trampoline and many other outdoor activities. I also have fully finished basement with toys for all ages. We spend our days doing things such as crafts, story time, dress up, singing, baking and much more. I provide two healthy snacks and lunch daily. My hours of operation are between 7am-5pm.

I have excellent references.
I provide yearly receipts and I also provide a daily written report of each child's day.

For more information please respond to this ad or email me @ c_thompson88@outlook.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: