About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Sep-16
Address N1R 5S2, Canada
View map

Thank you for taking the time to view my ad. My name is Danielle, and I have 2 children, a 3 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I opened my home daycare one year ago, and now we are looking to add another friend to our daycare family.

The #1 goal of my home-based daycare, is to provide a loving environment where your child feels right at home. Our days consist of lots of outdoor time as we are located in a country setting on 4 acres. Our daily activities include feeding the chickens, caring for our garden, nature walks, learning about local wildlife (we see toads, tortoises, deer and more), circle time with songs, stories and games, as well as colouring, and crafts. All of our days and activities are a mix of structured time and free play.

My home is a smoke-free, dog friendly environment. Our dog is a 4 year old German Shepherd. He has completed dog training and he is excellent with children. I have an open-concept main level, and depending on individual napping needs, I do have separate areas for sleeping children.

My hours of operation are from 7:30am-5:00pm. If your needs are outside of these hours, please email me with your requirements and I am happy to see if we can work something out. We are located less than 10 minutes outside of town, very close to the African Lion Safari.

I have 1 spot currently available, I am able to accommodate a full time, part time, or before and after school. I am in the district of Moffat Creek Public School, the children are bussed and the bus picks them up at the end of my driveway. I have openings for children over the age of 15 months. I provide homemade, nutritious lunches, as well as 2 wholesome snacks per day. References are also available.

If you think that my home daycare could be the right fit for your family, I look forward to speaking with your further.
Best of luck in your search, and thank you for taking the time to read my ad.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: