About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 07-Jan-17
Address Cambridge, ON N3C
View map

I have one full or part time space available in August 2017. My daycare is run on a teacher's schedule, therefore you must be a teacher or be able to accommodate a teacher's schedule. I have recently restructured my daycare as my children are getting older and I would like to enjoy some extra time with them and be able to take them on mini excursions. There is no charge for Christmas Break, March Break or Summer. I am open and available to work on all PA days.

I provide a warm, loving home for children to learn and explore while in my care. We do daily calendar and weather, our ABC's and 123's plus colours, shapes, outdoor play time and so much more. Although not daily we like to switch up different activities in our playtime which may include arts and crafts, brio train, Legos, colouring, puzzles, games, the list goes on. Healthy meals and snacks are provided in my home. If weather permits, we visit the park daily to explore and have social time with other daycares.

Please contact myself for further information and more details about myself and my daycare. My email is djosipenko@gmail.com or please call 519-277-0308. I have references both past and present upon request.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: