About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 09-Oct-16
Address Cambridge, ON N1S2S5
View map

Hi, my name is Rosa, I live West Galt area (parkhill & park avenue) I am very good with infants and twins. I will be available to start watching your kids now. I cared for Children for 30 years. So please call me. Full Time at my home and for part time. I'm willing to open my home and heart to your little ones! We love to play educational games such as learning numbers and letters of the alphabets, do crafts such as finger painting, drawing and colouring with crayons, read books such as teaching them to read, sing and dance to music and laugh. We like to take walks to parks, play outside also love to take the children to the library. I will provide a safe and happy environment for your child to learn and grow in. I have GREAT references available upon request.My hours start 6am to 7pm or can be later on to. I prefer watching at my home daycare. I have experience with Small children, infants, babies, toddlers and twins in my home care. I have an open availability. I do weekends too. Start ASAP Thank You
Rates are : 1 child $30 per day for fulltime 2 child $45 per day
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: