About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Jan-17
Address Langs Dr, Cambridge, ON, Canada
View map

I am a loving mother of 3 children, all of whom currently attend St. Michaels. I am looking to take on two children as I have two full time children now but both will be going to school come fall of 2017. I am only taking on 2 daycare children as I want each child to get the proper amount of time and care that a parent would want. My hours are from 7:30am until 5:30pm (could be flexible depending on situation). I provide healthy home cooked meals and 2 nutritious snacks. I have dedicated basically my entire basement as a play area for the children so there is always lots of room to run and play!
Please note we are not a nut free home.

We have a fully fenced backyard with swing set, sand box and ride on toys for all the kids to enjoy. I plan a theme each week and incorporate learning and crafts within the theme. As of right now we go to playgroup once a week and we also go for special field trips when we can!

I have a pet free and smoke free home. I am located steps from 2 bus stops and a minute drive from Hespeler Rd. I am at the corner of Langs Dr and Trico Dr. Please feel free to message and ask any further questions or to set up an interview. Reciepts can be provided.

Thanks
Rachel
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: