About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Nov-16
Address 54 Watch Hill Ln, Cambridge, ON N3H 5P9, Canada
View map

Hi, I am a loving mother of three children ages 7, 5 and 6 month old and provide home childcare in my home for children between the ages of 1-6 years old. I'm located in Preston. I currently have 2 spot available. My hours of operation is 7am-5pm.
I have completed the Early Childhood Education Course at Conestoga College in 2007. I worked at Owl Daycare located in Hespeler for just over a year in 2008-2009 and then went on my maternity leave. I have had the opportunity to stay home with my children while running a well established home daycare and fell in love with it ever since. I have been running my own registered home daycare for the last 7years now. I have my First Aid certificate, Criminal Reference Check, and Family & Children Service Check.
I offer a safe and fun educational environment with weekly themes, in an open concept house (childproof) that is kept well maintained. I have a finished basement and a fenced backyard with a playground that is a smoke free environment where your children will receive indoor and outdoor play. Throughout the day we do crafts, circle time (which includes: games, singing, story books, alphabet & number recognition), science experiments, dress up and free play. I provide 2 nutritional snacks and a lunch served with 2% milk/fruit throughout the day. I do provide yearly receipts and can provide recent references
Hope to hear from you soon
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: