About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 25-Apr-17
Address Cambridge, ON N3C, Canada
View map

I am a loving and caring mother to 2 school age children. I have been a stay at home mum for 10 years, and have 5 years experience in providing Home Daycare.

Currently I have Full or Part time spot available. My daycare is located in the Our Lady of Fatima catchment area.

- 7:30am-5:00pm opening hours
- Nutritional meals & snacks provided
- Large fully fenced yard
- Non smoking house
- ECE training (in progress)
- Crafts & activities - daily based on a weekly theme
- Outdoor walks & trips to the park, playgroups and seasonal activities
- Reasonable rates and Receipts provided
- References available

I believe in nurturing the children in my care, working with them to develop their social skills and to develop their fine & gross motor skills, colour and letter recognition. We love to have lots of fun & laughter :)

References:
'Now that I am going back on maternity leave, and my daughter will no longer be attending Nicci's Home Daycare, I am emotional, because I truly see the affection that my daughter has for Nicci. Nicci takes the time to develop a special bond with each of the children she cares for, and that was one of the most important things I was looking for in a daycare provider.'

'For me, the most important thing I can share with you is that my son actually looks forward to going to daycare and I feel totally confident in his loving care. He is not just another kid. My son is treated with the upmost respect, care and love'

Nicci
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: