About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Nov-16
Address Cambridge, ON, Canada
View map

I am a mature, stay-at-home mother of three (all full time in school, so free for your children) with a Master’s Degree in Bio-Chemistry. I am currently registered with a licensed agency and have room in my in-home daycare for your little one.
I have CPR/First Aid and AED training. I have my recent Police and Family Child Services record checks.
We have unannounced home visits from the Ministry of Education and the agency. We have monthly fire drills.
We have a lovely, large, clean, pet and smoke free home and a large fenced backyard. I provide healthy home made meals and snacks which are majority organic and non-GMO.
We will enjoy reading, playing with toys, doing arts and crafts, taking walks and visiting the local parks with your children, as well as quiet time for them to rest.

I have immediate space available for children of all ages.

I am located in East Galt. My rates are affordable and receipts are provided.

Hope to hear from you soon!!
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: