About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Sep-16
Address Cambridge, ON N1R 6W4, Canada
View map

Located in North Galt.
I am a fun loving mother of a 4 year old girl and 7 year old boy with many years experience in childcare. I have been working in the daycare field for over 8 years now and I also have experience with being a loving nanny, working at daycare centers, volunteering at schools, coaching my son's soccer team, working at YMCA's and summer camps. In 2005 I graduated from the ECE program at Sheridan College.

Your child will enjoy a day full of fun! They will participate in story time, indoor and outdoor play, baking, age appropriate crafts, walks to local parks, visiting the library programs, socializing among others and much more!

A daycare newsletter and calendar will be sent out each month so you can see what fun your child will be up to each day!

I believe strongly in providing healthy lunches and snacks. Two well balanced snacks and lunch will be provided.

Smoke free - Kitty friendly home

Certified in CPR and First Aid. Clear Police Record Check and FACS check. Clear Drivers Abstract.

Great references from current families!

Please email me for more information or any questions you may have.

I look forward to hearing from you. :)
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: