About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Nov-16
Address Cambridge, ON N3C
View map

Are you looking for childcare for your little ones in a loving environment? If so, look no further!

I currently have the following spaces available in my home daycare:
- 1 full time spot for a child under the age of 2.
- 1 full time spot for a child of any age during the school year only.


I am a loving mother of 2 beautiful children (ages 2 and 5) I have chosen to stay home and offer care to other moms and dads who need an honest, trustworthy and loving person to help care for their little ones. Finding the right childcare provider can be difficult (and expensive!) therefore I offer a very competitive rate and great hours.

I am located in the Silverheights neighbourhood (Hespeler) My home is conveniently located very close to the 401 and highway 24, with a fully fenced backyard backing onto a park (with personal access into the play area) I offer a smoke-free and pet-free home to ensure the health and safety of your child(ren). I am first aid and CPR certified and have clean, updated vulnerable sector police checks for those in my home over the age of 18 (my husband and myself) My home is equipped with a fire extinguisher, smoke alarms and carbon monoxide detectors.

I believe all children are different, and therefore develop at their own pace. In my opinion, children need a structured environment, but also require time for free play to develop and showcase their creative side. Having a healthy imagination is a big part of being a child. I believe in letting children be children. They have their whole lives to look back on their childhood and re-live those fun memories only a memorable childhood can provide.

Healthy and nutritious snacks and meals are provided. Age appropriate and educational crafts and activities are enjoyed daily, as well as outdoor playtime. We love to sing songs, have dance parties, enjoy circle time, read stories, create forts and have picnics (outdoor and indoor, on less favourable weather days)
If you're looking for an independent home daycare where hugs, kisses and cuddles are the norm, you've come to the right place!

For more information, or to arrange an interview, feel free to contact me via email at volds82@gmail.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: