About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Oct-16
Address Cambridge, ON N1S1P2
View map


I am looking for another family to share a nanny with. I have one daughter that is 1 years old. Looking for Monday to Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm (flexible on the times some what but we are both office workers) starting Nov 28th. I have a large home with a big yard, with outside equipment and pretty much everything for another toddler.

We would split the costs 50/50 and split the time in each home 50/50 but other ratio's can be discussed if this doesn't work.

The cost will run about $1000-1500 per family each month to give you a rough estimate. It is only slightly more than traditional day care but you get the comfort of having your child in your home part of the time, less pick up and drop off's and the added bonus of having someone that can do some light duty house work and possibly earns but the her main focus would be the kids.

I have done my research on this and we would draft a contract between both families and the nanny. We can use an accounting service to do the payment and tax calculations for the nanny or do it our selves but much easier with the service.

If you are interested in talking a few more details let me know, can send a rough draft of a contract.

Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: