About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Nov-16
Address Cambridge, ON N3C4N5
View map

I reside in Hespeler and I'm looking for childcare for my children for 2 weeks of the month, every month during my custody periods. I'll be honest, the hours aren't that appealing due to my work schedule but maybe they will appeal to someone. This is what I'm looking for...

Someone to be at my house at 4:15am (Could possibly have your start time be 4:45am if 4:15am was too early) when I leave for work. Get the kids up at approximately 7:45 feed them breakfast and drive them to the South end of Cambridge for 9am to their School bus stop. There maybe occasional School PD days where I would need all day care till approximately 4pm and full weeks in the summer months. It is a Monday to Friday position for 2 weeks of every month during School. I work shift work, so I only have custody for 2 weeks of every month, when I'm on days. Payment is negotiable. My children are ages 10, 9 and 6...girl/boy/girl. I will need a clean drivers abstract and criminal record check. If both come back clean and I hire you, I will cover the cost of both.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: