About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 03-Sep-16
Address Brantford, ON N3T, Canada
View map

Busy family in search of live-in/out nanny. Candidate must be mature, reliable, trustworthy and committed. The candidate will be required to care for 4 well mannered school aged children (4-9yrs old). Hours of work would be approximately 40hrs every 2 weeks, but may be slightly more or less depending on our schedules during the two week span.

Required coverage will include evenings, nights and some weekends depending on our work schedules (We both work shift work). We are able to provide an advanced monthly schedule.

Duties would include picking kids up after school (approx 5 min walk to school), helping with homework, preparing meal(s), bathing children, light housework, preparing lunches for the next day and putting children to bed.

A separate room and bathroom will be provided for either live-in/out due to some late end times (No cost to candidate).

Candidate must be legally able to work in Canada, have current police check and First-Aid/CPR. Previous childcare experience would be preferred.

If you feel you are a suitable candidate, please contact us and be prepared to provide references and copies of above mentioned documents (Police Check & First Aid).

Wage will be negotiated based on qualifications and experience.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: