About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Address Cambridge, ON N3C
View map

Hello! I am an experienced home daycare provider in Hespeler. I am currently accepting applicants for full-time care beginning July 2017 for a child 1 - 4 years old. Can accommodate an earlier or later start dated if needed.

Daycare is located on Kerwood Drive off Townline Road. Hours of operation are Monday to Friday, 7:30 am to 5:00 pm. Each day I will provide lunch and 2 snacks, age appropriate toys, crafts, educational activities, and outdoor play in a large fenced yard or local park.

Please email tammyshomedaycare@hotmail.com with any questions you may have, to inquire about future openings or to arrange a meeting. You may also visit my website at tammyshomedaycare.com for more information.

My qualifications include:
- Mother of 2 school-aged girls (14 & 9.5 years old)
- Completed an Early Childhood home study program
- Completed a Family Child Care Training program
- Certified in CPR & First Aid
- Current Police Record Check

Other features include:
- Peanut free & pet free
- Daily reports
- Yearly tax receipts
- Weekly outings
- Weekly themed activities
- Separate nap areas for each child
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: