About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T5M
View map

Hello, my name is Carol and I decided to pursue my passion of working with children and open Auntie Carol’s Dayhome. I am an experienced teacher, mother, grandmother, and long-time child-care provider who loves working with families and children.

I currently have 6 openings with rates as follows:
- Infant (0 - 18 months) -- $800/month full-time, $45/day part-time
- Toddler (18 months - 3 years) -- $750/month full-time, $40/day part-time
- Kindergarten: half days -- $600/month full-time, $35/day part-time
- School-age: before and after school -- $500/month full-time, $30/day part-time

Healthy, nutritious, and delicious snacks and meals prepared daily are included in the rates.
I am flexible with scheduling and can work with each family's needs individually.

ACTIVITIES
- Arts & crafts
- Reading, circle-time
- Dress-up, theater, imaginary play
- Learning activities
- Music, instruments, singing
- Outdoor activities, playground, rec centers

CREDENTIALS
- Elementary-school teacher for 8 years
- Over 25 years of child-care experience
- Experienced mother of four and grandmother
- First-Aid & CPR Certified
- Police Background-check

ABOUT THE SPACE
- Bright and spacious dedicated childcare space
- Clean, safe, smoke & pet-free
- Carpeted floors, playmats, mattresses
- Age appropriate toys, educational games
- Private kitchenette and bathroom used exclusively by the Dayhome
- Access to nearby parks and recreational centers

Please call or email me for an inquiry or to setup an appointment to meet me and see the space in person!

Please visit my website for more information: www.auntiecarol.ca

Child care in Inglewood / Prince Charles / Dovercourt / Athlone / Calder / Kensington / Westmount
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: