About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T6H1J8
View map

http://brooksidedayhome.webs.com/

SPOTS AVAILABLE: Tuesday and Thursdays full days

Hello! My name is Kara Wilkinson, I have a 5 year old son named Halen and a 2 year old daughter named Dani. My Dayhome is located in the beautiful Brookside area. I offer a safe and secure (not to mention fun) place for you to bring your child while you are at work. We are a smoke free, pet friendly home with 2 very friendly large dogs (Mali & Rango).

I believe that one on one attention for our children is very important, this is why I only ever have 5 children in my care at any given time (including my own).

Having only 5 children in my care gives me the opportunity to connect with each child and provide them (and you) with the best care possible.

Please feel free to email me with any additional questions!

You can also head over to the 'Contact us' section of our web site and send in an application!

http://brooksidedayhome.webs.com/
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: