About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 15-May-17
Address Edmonton, AB, Canada
View map

My excellent Dayhome is located on south side, SE Edmonton (105ave and 40th st.). I am close to Capilano, Goldbar, Ottewell , Hardisty, Forest Heights, Fulton Place, Bonnie Doon and Baseline Rd going to Sherwood Park. I am 15 min. from Bonnie Doon. I am a mother of a 6 yr. old girl. I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree and I have also studied education for children. I have my updated Child Welfare Check and CPR for children. I have been running a successful dayhome for over three years. My goal is to offer you the best quality of care for your child. I am private, fully insured, non smoking and no pets. I have dedicated half of my house to be dayhome use only. It is very comfortable and I use a school like routine with learning and lots of fun activities. I have excellent references from past and present dayhome clients avaliable . If interested call (587) 523-5939 or email.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: