About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T6V1X3
View map

Hello, I am a 31 year old mother of one who has over 18 years of childcare experience. I am offering my services casually to anyone within Edmonton and the surrounding area.

Currently I am mainly offering drop in services in my home on the North West side of Edmonton near 127st and 141ave.

I have a clear criminal record check and child intervention check, along with a certification in standard first aid. I also have great references. Other qualifications include a social work diploma from Grant MacEwan University and a large amount of completed caregiver training classes provided for foster families by the government.

I provide my own transportation, am able to work a variety of hours, and I do not smoke.

I charge $12/hour for 1 child and $1/hr for each extra child. Works great if you are going out with friends who have children - if you get the children together in one home - you can split the cost down the middle (ex. 2 kids from 2 different families cost $13 per hour - so each family pays only $6.50 per hour.)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: