About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Address 1508 60 St SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0V8, Canada
View map

Hello Parents,
Are you looking for quality care for your child; I have immediate space for children from 9 months to 12 years in my private day home which is available for weekdays, weekends, evening, hourly, daily, monthly, full time, part time and weekend also open for care. I have my own two children. My day home is close to Ellerslie road. There is enough space in my day home for kids to play. I have my own two children. I have level 3, Standard Childcare First Aid and CRP, current police clearance and 3 years experience in day care. My husband also has been working in daycare and After school care. Day home open for all seven days 6:AM to 9:PM. Now December is coming and all daycares will be close but my day home is open all of December. Rate Per Hour $7, Per day $ 35, part time $ 350 and Full time $ 500
9-18 Months Full Time $ 500 and Part time $350
18M.-3 years Full Time $ 475 and Part time $325
3-5 years Full Time $ 450 and Part time $300
5-12 years Full Time $ 400 and Part time $300
Day home is smoke free, pet free and friendly environment.
For more information please, email or text me/ contact no 7806167546
7808627253 gangapoudel87@yahoo.com
subedishashi7@yahoo.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: