About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T6H4J6
View map

I have 2 spots available for ages 2-10.
I accept full-time and part-time child care and before & after school care.
My day home is located close to Brookside Elementary School and Brookside playground.
Hours of operation: 7am-6pm Monday-Friday.
Rates are affordable and reasonable.
Daily routines will include both indoor activities such as learning, reading, singing, playing, and many more and outdoor activities such as going to the playground, walking and backyard play(weather permitting).
I provide 2 healthy snacks and a healthy homecooked lunch.
My day home is alcohol and smoke free.

I am Sylvia, 36 years old and a mother of two girls. My older girl is 6 years old & she's in grade one and my younger is 11 months old. We would love to have more kids to play, grow and learn with. I worked as a nanny for 13 years and took care of children ages 0-10. I have my CPR, Police and Child Development Assistant certificates.

References will be provided upon request. For more information please call or text me at 780-709-8834 and/or email me at evefajardo@rocketmail.com

I am looking forward to meeting you and your little one(s) soon. Thank you!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: