About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Mar-17
Address 3928 22 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6L 4G2, Canada
View map

I am a single mother who needs a nanny for my 2 sons.

Prepare and serve nutritious meals, should be Filipino foods,
Should speak English and Filipino,
Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home,
Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents.
Tend to emotional well-being of children
Supervise and care for children
Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development
Help children with homework,
Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties,
Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parent.

Staff accommodation is available AT NO COST should the caregiver need it. Please note that THIS IS NOT A CONDITION OF EMPLOYMENT.

Rate: 12.50/hour for 40 hours a week
Full time
2 boys ages 10 and 13
Criminal Check/Police Record is required.

Please email your resume
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: