About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address Edmonton, AB T6X1R2
View map

I am offering a unique idea for New years eve 2017!!!

I am offering childcare in my home from 6pm -8am( earlier or later times can be arranged if needed).
- hourly childcare also available at 10$/hr for those looking for a shorter outing:)

Kids will have their very own kid safe party!!!

New years count down will be at 830pm(NL) instead of midnight with apple juice to toast following games and crafts !
Movie to follow slumber party style!!! Then bedtime .
Games and music, dance party,crafts and toys galore!!!
Snacks and drinks provided!
Kid friendly music and environment.
Pet friendly house( hypoallergenic dogs very friendly!!!)
New years hats and blowers for all kids!

ALL AGES WELCOME even babies!

This allows kids to have fun with other kids in a kid friendly and safe environment,
get a good night sleep,
have healthy snacks and some treats of course. But...also allows you adults to have an evening to yourselves to do whatever you'd like to do all while knowing your kids are safe and having fun!!

There will be 3 adults present at all times.
I will be the main caregiver, i am a Nurse and love being around children!

Prices:
100$/ child (6pm-8am) (siblings half price!!!)
10$/hr/child (siblings half price) extra for each hour before or after times above.

Send me a message to secure your place now as limited spaces available !!!

Not looking for any private companies to help out this year as we've already planned everything but next year is always open! but thank you for the inquiries
I live in south Edmonton.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: