About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Address St. Albert, AB T8N1X6
View map

Hello, my name is Deidra,

I am an easy going, compassionate, and dependable 20 year old. I am also a University student, looking for the right family for my reliable babysitting services.
My official program of studies is called 'Special Needs Teaching Assistant'. In other words, I am studying to be a Teaching Aid.
I live in St. Albert, Alberta and am looking for work in the St. Albert and Edmonton area.

Availability: weekdays after 3pm, or anytime FRI, SAT, SUN.
In the month of december I am available everyday after the 8th, as the fall semester is ended.

I will provide for your basic babysitting needs such as playtime, cooking meals and food prep, educational activities, homework tutoring, bathing, bedtime, etc.
I will also maintain the cleanliness of your household by tending to laundry, cleaning child play areas and bedrooms, kitchen and dishes, or anything else you may need.

From my courses I have gained extensive knowledge of child development and of children with exceptionalities. These include: ADD and ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, Downs Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, and FASD.

I have my criminal record and vulnerable sector check on hand, as well as my child welfare check.

With the ideal family I will:
-Incorporate play into chores.
-Ensure everyday is unique.
-Ensure everyday is educationally stimulating and enjoyable.
-Uphold the rules of the house and assume full responsibility while you are away.
-Provide a safe, comfortable, and respectful environment.

Thank you for considering me for your childcare needs!
-Deidra


My availability in the winter semester (Jan.4-onward) is: Anytime after 4pm and I'm always free on weekends.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: