About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Oct-16
Address Gatineau, QC J9J
View map

Hi, My Name is Shannon and I have a home daycare in Gatineau on the Plateau! If your looking for someone loving, fun and trustworthy, look no further! I have 2 full time Daycare spots available!

I'm located 1 min from a beautiful park that we love, playing with new friends, all year around. I have a beautiful back yard filled with lots of great things to do! We love spending lots of time outside! We go for nature walks, sing songs and look for all the wonderful things nature has to offer. There are so many great and exciting things for us to see!

I cook a healthy, home cooked lunch and prepare 2 healthy shacks and we love making fun crafts on those yucky dirty days. I'm CPR/first aid certified and have an updated Criminal background check. We are a non smoking home with no pets!

I am very energetic and loving mom of two with 20 years of experience working with children of all ages. I've worked in a youth Centre, Schools and was a youth Animator for 5 years for Quebec en Forme. I was Working with children promoting healthy lifestyles and healthy activity.

I will treat your babies as if they are my very own. Once you meat me you will know that I'm the right person to care for your little one. We have lots of fun! I have coached a verity of sports and I'm also a self published author of a childrens book called, Listen...can you hear it? Its about my home on the East Coast of Quebec!

If you have and questions, please give me a call or drop me an email and it would be my pleasure to answer any questione you may have. I can also email you all the forms for you to go over if you like. That makes it easier for you before we meet. :) I am open from 7:00am-5:00pm and my rates are $35.00 a day.
I'm really easy to talk to and I'm available most evening and weekends for you to visit. :) References are available if you need it.

Hope to hear from you!!!

Shannon
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: