About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Nov-16
Address Kingston, ON K7M7N6
View map

I am currently going through cancer treatment, and will continue to do so for the next year. I also happen to have two awesome kids - a 2 year old boy and a 4 month old girl. I need someone to help me care for my kids at the high level I want to, while also taking care of my body during this difficult time!

I am looking for someone who is available during the day on weekdays. Some days would involve taking the 2 year old to daycare, then spending time with the 4 month old only. Other days, both children would be at our home with you. The children would be the priority, as I would want them spending creative, enriching time with their nanny. I would appreciate someone who is also willing to do some light housework when kids are napping, for example.

- We have two large dogs and two cats in our house.
- I cannot drive while in treatment, so we need someone who has their own vehicle.
- I would love to have someone who speaks German!!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: