About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 07-Feb-17
Address Kingston, ON K7P1A1
View map

I currently have full and part time space for children 2 years and up in my home daycare located in the bayridge area. I am a mother of two great kids, have a genuine love of children and love watching them grow and reach their full potential.

I have a great space for little ones to play and learn. With a great play space, and playroom full of bright colours, as well as a fully fenced big backyard with their choice of toys. We love to be outside as much as we can, along with walks to the parks that are very close to my home.

I am certified in CPR, and first aid and have a current CPIC. I provide two nutritious snacks, and a heathy lunch everyday. I go by a detailed daily schedule to keep children on a routine to keep the day running smooth all the way up to pickup time.

Please feel free to email me if you have any questions, or would like to set up a meet and greet.
Looking forward to meeting you, and your family!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: