About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address N0B, Canada
View map

Experienced babysitter available in Kitchener.


I am looking for a child between 10 month and 3 years old full time or part time.

I am available for Christmas Break too! Or if you just need help for a date night.


Babysitter available in my home. Your kids will be care like part of the family :)


I am localized in Kitchener by Old Zeller Dr and Eden Oak Trail., close to Lackner Blvd., Fairview Rd, Pebbledcreek Dr, Chicopee and Stanley Park.

I have more the 10 years of experience working with kids from different ages in communities, churches and a daycare.

I am offering; A clean, smoke free home, no pets except for 2 budgies, a playground in the backyard, daily routines, free plays with toys, structured plays, songs and dance, story time, quite naps,limited tv time and many more.

I babysit Monday-Friday from 7:00am to 5:30pm.

I provide services for full/part time, occasional, last minute care on PD days, Christmas Break, March Break, summer and all year.



Good reference letters :)


You can contact me through email for any question.


Please include child's age, days of the week you require as well as drop off and pick up times.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: