About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 25-Apr-17
Address Waterloo, ON N2J4P1
View map

I'm Sarah, lives in Waterloo,
During mid day I'm a dog walker, been in business for close to 6 years.
Took early childhood education: didn't complete due to illness, have babysat for other families. Currently babysit for a family in morning before school and take them to school (tue, wed, thurs). And 2nd family starting fridays for evening 4-6:30.
I'm available for early morning monday and friday, late afternoon monday to thursday & evenings and weekends: currently do before school care as stated above. I can not do mid day child care.
No criminal record, got a certified vulnerable persons police check in september 2016, reliable transportation, full G license, great driving record, reliable, kind, friendly, energetic, use to be a lifeguard in my 20's so familiar with first aid and cpr; will get recertified if requested.
Looking forward to hearing from you
Sarah
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: