About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Nov-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2M 1C6, Canada
View map

Thanks for the taking the time to look at my ad.
My name is Kim, I’m twenty seven years old and I’ve been providing loving child care for 15+ years. I’ve been running a day care business out of my home for the past several years and I thoroughly enjoy it. I’ve recently had two full time spots open up for the beginning of December, but I am willing to start earlier if needed.
I take pride in my work; therefore I provide the type of care I would expect for my child in offering a clean and safe environment geared towards learning through interactive play. We spend our days singing and dancing, reading and participating in daily arts and crafts (among others). I offer non processed organic foods and drinks, teach basic sign language, and live in a smoke free home. I am very flexible with my hours of operation as well as reasonable and negotiable with my rates.
I am CPR certified, will obtain a current police records check if requested and have multiple references available.
If I sound like the right fit for you and your little one please feel free to contact me @
kimbethwilliams@hotmail.com
text of call 519-501-4229
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: