About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-Feb-17
Address 15 Turner ave Apt 2 Back Door, Canada n2h2c8
View map

I'm available to start babysitting full time or part time/ evenings/weekends as early as 5 am for anyone is looking for a amazing good Babysitter in a safe & clean fun & loving environment please feel free to contact me with any questions & I have all my interviews meetings With parents in my home .I do all my Babysitting in my home for people that don't have a babysitter or need a night out or a weekend away from there little ones or just a day away from the children ..A little about me . I am 33 years old female & I do not drive or smoke & I have over 14 years experience and genuinely enjoy watching Baby's of ages ( 0-12 mouths) & Toddlers of the Ages (1-3 years old ) I else do PA Days & holiday & weekends & evenings i will watch children ages 4- 7 years old As well . I invent my time in your children by going for walks, park time, playtime outside in my big backyard (Weather permitted )play time inside & help the baby learn how to walk and talk. & nap time & cartoons is allowed & meals and snacks throughout the day. My hours are flexible and Im available for any last minute emergencies. Im very trustworthy, and loyal & honest as well . I had reference that can most certainly be provided as well as a clean back ground check that can be most certainly provided. I live in Kitchener Ont. Where i will be babysitting the children in my home. My hour rate is $5.00 per child per Hour or $ 35 flat rate per day per child & I also do weekends for days & overnight / full weekend babysitting . I only take cash no checks sorry. I do have 2 pets one rabbit & 2 small budgies ....If interest please feel free to send me a message or texts or call my certain ll # 519 588 1409 or call my home # 519 489 0609
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: