About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Address Kitchener, ON, Canada
View map

HELLO PARENTS!!

I am a mother of two children looking to welcome some new friends into our smoke free, cat friendly home.

I currently have one full time spot for the end of January for a child under the age of 2.
I have one full time spot available immediately for over the age of 2.
I may also be able to accommodate Tuesday/Thursday part time care for over the age of 2.

I have over 15 years experience working with children of all ages. I started watching children as a young teenager, I have refereed and coached soccer teams, volunteered my time with people who had learning disabilities and I was a full time nanny for two families!

I have CPR and first aid training, a recent record check and AMAZING references!

A little bit about myself: I have a passion for working with children and helping them thrive! I enjoy playing soccer, walks with my family and hosting regular and holiday play dates! I'm always looking for something new and fun to try!

I offer structured and free play, outside time in our private enclosed area as well as walks to parks, the library and EYC close by. We enjoy baking, reading, crafts, sensory bins, and age appropriate toys and activities. We also participate in community festivities!

I provide healthy snacks and lunches.

I'm available Monday to Friday 8:15-5pm, but will extend my hours for the right family.
Receipts are provided.
Located at Queen\Fisher-Hallman, easy access to the expressway.
Close to Southridge Public School.

If my home and services sound like a fit for you, please contact me with any questions.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: