About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 12-Oct-16
Address Kitchener, ON, Canada
View map


I am a mother of two children looking to welcome some new friends into our smoke free, cat friendly home.

I currently have two spots available for over the age of two. Full time is preferred, however I am willing to discuss part time options.

I have over 15 years experience working with children of all ages. I started watching children as a young teenager, I have refereed and coached soccer teams, volunteered my time with people who had learning disabilities and I was a full time nanny!
I have CPR and first aid training, a recent record check and AMAZING references!

A little bit about myself: I have a passion for working with children and helping them thrive! I enjoy playing soccer, walks with my family and hosting regular and holiday play dates! I'm always looking for something new and fun to try!

I offer structured and free play, outside time in our private enclosed area as well as walks to parks, the library and EYC close by. We enjoy baking, reading, crafts, sensory bins, and age appropriate toys and activities.

I provide healthy snacks and lunches.

I'm available Monday to Friday 8-5pm, but will extend my hours for the right family.
Receipts are provided.
Located at Queen\Fisher-Hallman, easy access to the expressway.
Close to Southridge Public School.

If my home and services sound like a fit for you, please contact me with any questions.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: