About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Oct-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2R1S3
View map

Hello parents,

I am a 21 year old bilingual (French/English) female with over 2 1/2 years experience working in a daycare center, currently enrolling into the Early Childhood Education apprentice program at Conestoga College, offering ON-CALL babysitting services for kids of all ages.

I am currently working part-time with quite some time to offer those in need of child care on open days.
Have a date coming up? Going away for a day? Babysitter Sick?
Contact Me!

* Super friendly individual
* First Aid Level C With AED Certified
* Over 2 1/2 Years Working With Children aged 1-12
* ECERS-RS (pre-school) Course Taken
* 2016 Police Check Available Upon Request
* Reasonable Prices (TBD)
* Bilingual in French & English

To contact me, please respond to this ad with your name, e-mail address, phone number, and brief message.

I will always get back to you As Soon As Possible!

Thank You,
Lou
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: