About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 28-Nov-16
Address Waterloo, ON N2T1W3
View map

Mom of 2 children, has 22 years experience working with young children. I graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program at Conestoga College in 1994. I am CPR & First Aid Certified.
I worked in a child care centre until I became a mom. My children are in grades 5 & 3.
I enjoy working with children,teaching and watching them achieve new milestones. I believe children learn best by exploring their environment. I provide a safe environment full of activities and learning centres to stimulate learning. I provide a balance of play stations and planned curriculum activities to meet the children's needs.
The activities include: circle time, craft & creative opportunities, sensory experiences, dramatic play exploration, building structure opportunities, story telling, musical experiences gross motor & fine motor opportunities and outdoor play.
Each month, I send home an outline describing weekly themes and activities. Every day, I send home a daily observation/ activity outline describing your child's day in detail.
I provide two nutritious snacks and lunch based on a three week menu rotation. My hours of operation are 7:30am-5:30pm to meet each families care needs. I provide receipts excellent references. This is a non smoking home. I am located near Fisher-Hallman Rd & University Ave. Please respond to this ad for more information and an opportunity to set up an appointment to meet. Current spot available is for child over 2 years old or for 1 year old in March.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: