About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Oct-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2A2H5
View map

Hello everyone!
My name is Jaimie and I am a mother of one six year old. I have decided to open my own home daycare and I would love to have you come aboard!
My daughter attends Crestview public school and I drive her there for pick up and drop off. I am looking to fill two full time spots starting as soon as November.
I have a BA from the University of Western Ontario in Childhood and Social Institutions. I have over five years of professional child care experience plus my personal experience as mother!
During the day we will have free play, fun games, educational activities, day trips and nutritious meals.
I am located on the corner of Fergus Ave and Thaler Ave and my house backs on to Idlewood park.
I am CPR/ First Aid certified, with police check.
I live in a smoke free home and a pet friendly environment. We have a medium size dog who is friendly and great with children!
I offer care at a great price and am very flexible with hours for parents who may work later then 5pm!
I am a dedicated, nurturing and fun loving day care provider who would love to help care for your children!
Please contact me for any further information and questions you may have!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: