About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 25-Nov-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2G
View map

Hi, I am a loving mother of two kids (2 and 4) and I have over 11 years experiences in Childhood Education field, including ECA/ECE role and international language instructor(Chinese), I am contracted with Region of Waterloo Home Child Care Program and having a current clean police check, First Aid/CPR, ECA/ECE Diploma, and Home Daycare insurance.

The Daycare located near down town Kitchener on Cedar ST S, I'm offering over 240 sq ft area setup for Child Care space, separated kitchen(nutritious meals, snacks & drinks and lunches), separated rest space for kids, plus very large fenced backyard, for kids safe with various indoor and outdoor activities. It is a no smoking place and back to a park.

I have excellent references from past and current clients and I am Reliable, Flexible, like to be with kids and take care of them, I am offering planned activities including: learning, reading, dancing, crafts, music, singing songs, painting, outdoor time, and more.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: