About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Nov-16
Address Waterloo, ON N2V2P9
View map

My Daycare Family has an opening for a full time new member! I have one infant space available. My name is Liz and I have been running a first rate daycare in my home for over 25 years! My children are now grown, giving me the time to focus my attention and energy on my Daycare Family.
My philosophy is if children get the right amount of positive attention and a well rounded foundation of basic skills, they will be successful in school and in life! I really enjoy teaching and working closely with the children, as I have Home Schooled my own children. They are stimulated and encouraged to learn shapes, colours, letters and numbers through instruction and song!
The children love spending their day here and have had the opportunity to build such wonderful friendships while socializing with their daycare mates.
Indoors, we love reading books, listening and dancing to music, and becoming creative artists, building masterpieces with our hands during arts and craft time! My main-floor playroom is a bright, roomy, happy place with lots of toys and books which encourage learning and imagination!
I have a large fenced backyard with lots of equipment and things to do. Outdoors, we love to swing on the swings, run after the ball, play tag and slide down the slide!
We love to celebrate birthdays and all special occasions!
My home is your child's Home away from Home!

Here are some HIGHLIGHTS:
• Nurse Mom ( RPN) First Aid and CPR
• Current Police Check
• Food Allergies and Picky Eaters welcome
• Environment which includes Friendly Pets
• Healthy meals and snacks
• Natural cleaners used
• Safe, Loving and Fun environment
• Age appropriate crafts
• Bright and spacious main-floor playroom
• Non-smoking home
• 20 years of Awesome references!
• Open Door Policy
• References and Receipts Available
Please feel free to call me Anytime at 519-725-3171
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: