About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 17-Nov-16
Address Waterloo, ON N2V2T9, Canada
View map

Hello everyone!

I am offering full and part time care from Monday to Friday for children ages 1 to 8. My goal is to provide a fun and safe learning environment where your child will recieve quality and indiviualized care in a warm and loving home. Some of the things we offer are:

- Nutritious lunches and snacks
- Fun activities such as arts and crafts
- Music and dancing
- Story time
- Outdoor play
-Discounted rates for 1/2 day care
I have 13 years of childcare experience, am first aid and CPR certified, and have a police check. This is also a smoke and pet free home. References are avaiable upon request and I provide annual income tax reciepts. Also, our home is next to Abraham Erb Public School so the location is great for kids! Please feel free to ask any questions by contacting me on my cell at 519-573-2713
or my home 519-725-2713. Thanks!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: