About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Nov-16
Address Kitchener, ON N2N 0A8, Canada
View map

Hi my name is Alicia and I am looking for a reliable babysitter to watch my son 3x a week from 11:45am-5:00pm( Monday Wednesday Friday one week, Tuesday Wednesday Thursday the next) And my daughter who is 4 during Christmas break and march break and the summertime. We have had some trouble finding a reliable babysitter and have gone through 3 in the last year.

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable watching my son who has asthma and is willing to give him his medication when needed.

My son is an outgoing fun loving little 2 year old who loves to play. I will provide his lunch and snacks as well as diapers and wipes. My daughter is in school and will only require care during Christmas break march break and summer vacation.

I'm looking in the Ira Needles, highland and forest heights area.

If my son sounds like a fit for your childcare spot please email me if interested in providing my son with your care
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: