About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 17-Oct-16
Address Kitchener, ON, Canada
View map

Hello moms and dads!!
I have a few spots available for childcare.
I have various experience in child care in multiple settings from being a parent, to running my own daycare years back. I have a my personal support diploma and a year of recreation and leisure at Conestoga college. I also have my CPR and first aid.I have great references and rates that work for your pockets.
I am near Morgan ave in Kitchener. I can do school pick ups for Howard's Robertson and the bus stops for St.Daniel public school where my own children attend.
I provide 2 healthy snacks and a balanced lunch daily. I believe in providing a safe environment that promotes all motor skills, fun and exploring using there imagination. We have a fenced in backyard, we do crafts and visit parks and playgroups at the community centre regularly.
Monday-Friday 6am-6pm
Contact me for an interview spots seem to go quickly .
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: