About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 06-Oct-16
Address n2a2g4, Canada
View map

Hello. I am a mother of a 3 year old boy who has 3 spots still available for my home daycare. I've been doing this for 4 years as a job. Before that I was in school and just babysitting my siblings (as I am the oldest out of 10 children)
I am very reasonable with my prices. I will include food if you want that included in the price. I understand that child care can be hard to afford sometimes so I am willing to work with each family with a payment option best suitable for the situation.
My home is right next to stately park mall. We will be moving in the next few months but will be in the same area still. Whatever children I am watching will still be able to be watched by me at the new home.
I am very flexible with schedules. I prefer 7am -5:30pm Monday to Friday. And the odd weekend or over night if you need. But I am very flexible with hours and figuring something out.
I like to do activities with the children, I do have a cat she's very friendly with children of course. We do learning actives and arts and crafts. There is a park in my complex so we go there a lot or to the one a street away.
If you have any questions feel free to ask! I'll be starting interviews next week.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: