About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Nov-16
Address Kitchener, Waterloo, ON, Canada
View map

Hello Moms and Dads,
Do you need a night out or weekend away??
I currently work Monday to Friday as a Nanny. I am offering Evening care & weekend care to families.
I love taking care of babies & children.
Keeping children of all ages happy and safe is my number 1 priority.
Some of my key highlights are:
A Mom of 3 grown children
- 29 years Nannying/Childcare Experience
- Post-Secondary Education in Recreation Studies & Food Safety
- First-Aid and CPR-AED qualified
- ~~High-Five~~ Certified in the Principles of healthy child development
- Experience working in a childcare center, and in kindergarten and grade 1 classrooms
- Experience volunteering at an Ontario Early Years Center with babies and toddlers
- Experience working with infants, toddlers and children all the way up to teens
- Police Check done

I'm caring, loving, and dependable, I charge $15 per hour for evening care, & weekend care. I'm available from 5pm during weekdays. Any time on weekends :) I don't drive so you would need to pick me up & drive me home. I live in the Doon South Area of Kitchener.
Contact me anytime.
Thank you kindly :)
Trish
Cell: 226-750-0855
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: