About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 16-Oct-16
Address London, ON N5V
View map

Hi, I'm jesy, 26 years old
I am a stay at home mom with two boys 21 months and 3.5.
I have a great deal of experience with children of all ages but I'm also a "crunchy" mom. I am very observant, attentive and caring. I am home all day , close to Parks, large fenced in yard and we spend all of our time on the main floor of my home. Safe bathroom for potty trained/training children in a bungalow . Every room is accessible except mine so the kids have free range of my home. I know how expensive child care can be, so I am offering affordable care. Monday -Saturday 7 am start time and 7:30 pm end. $125 week. Works out to about $2.50 an hour for an 8 hour work day. $25 a week will go towards groceries for your babies. Don't worry about sending them food. We eat our healthy meals but we also like our cookies and freezies. This must be OK as I can't give my children treats if I can't give yours them also.
I am half a block from Lord Nelson p.s
Drop off is a must. I do not own a vehicle.
I have two spots available. Meet and greet available by appointment.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: