About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6G
View map

I offer Before and After school care for children that provides a safe and rich environment. In my home, children are provided with creative arts (ei. Painting and crafting), sensory play activities (ei. Play doh and paper mâché), literacy and mathematics activities, and healthy afternoon snacks.

I am open from 7:30 to 6:00pm.

I am a mother of a 3.5yr old who is such a wonderful little princess and who gets along with others. I also have a fur baby; a Pug/Boston terrier dog who loves children.

For over a decade, I have worked with research scientists and provided career development for biomedical students. As a result, I have gained specific skill sets required to not only help children learn, but also to encourage them to strive towards their potential.

I am trained in CPR and first aid.

Please contact me for any questions.
References are available.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: