About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 09-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6B2P9
View map

Hello,
I am offering my services to those of London who are looking for a more affordable service. I have my college education in child and youth care, and multiple years of experience under my belt.

I offer child minding services, where I can come to your house while you're at work or running errands. While I am minding your child, I can easily be reached at any time by phone or video call if you just want to check on your little monkey.
I also offer pet walking services, schedule by your date and time preferences. I don't charge per size of the pet, just a negotiable flat rate that is decided between you and I before the initial appointment.

The last service I offer is house sitting. This could be as simple as going to your house a few times a day to let out and fees pets. I also offer full house sitting services, available by appointment only.

I guarantee my professionalism and my experience. I have some openings for the next few weeks, feel free to email me for your appointment.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: