About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 14-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6G3W2
View map

Hello Mommies and Daddies!

I have 2 spaces avaliable starting immediately. 1 space for an under 2 friend. Full time care only, please.

As a mother of 3, I know how important it is for you to leave your child in a loving and safe environment. My goal is for my home to be a home away from home for your little one. As a former TA at Montessori, I understand the importance of fostering fine motor and cognitive skills in your child. I have been trained in CPR and First Aid and Police check is avalible upon request.

Nutritious meals and snacks are provided every day. The meals and snacks for each week vary in order to ensure the children receive a well-balanced diet.

I keep a clean, smoke free home and we do have two little bunnies that the kids love.

Physical, intellectual, emotional and social development activities will provide your child tons of fun and enjoyment during each day. These can include: Reading Time, Circle Time, Arts and Crafts, Outdoor play time, outings to our local early years centers, the children's museum and other various field trips as well.
We are an active and fun group who would love to meet your little one!

I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Alysha
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: